Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Concrete Sail Class

Next date: Friday 2nd October
£99.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Pastel Piping Cake

Next date: Friday 16th October
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 21st October
£90.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 22nd November
£95.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Buttercream Skills Cake Class

Next date: Friday 25th September
£85.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 14th October
£90.00
Read more
1 spaces left
Next date: Friday 6th November
£85.00
Read more
6 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 8th November
£90.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Christmas Drip Cake Class

Next date: Friday 18th December
£85.00
Read more
5 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 20th December
£85.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Friday 13th November
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 11th November
£99.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 4th October
£215.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Magnolia Drip Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 7th October
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Beginners Cupcake Class

Next date: Wednesday 4th November
£75.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Royal Icing Cookies Class

Next date: Wednesday 23rd September
£80.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Christmas Baubles Cake Class

Next date: Friday 11th December
£99.00
Read more
4 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 13th December
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Decorated Drip Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 30th September
£85.00
Read more
3 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 18th November
£85.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Floral Wreath Cake Class

Next date: Friday 20th November
£99.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Royal Icing Christmas Cookies Class

Next date: Wednesday 9th December
£75.00
Read more
7 spaces left

- Instagram Boot Camp

£20.00
Read more

- 3 Drip Cake Class

£20.00
Read more

- Buttercream Stripe Class

£30.00
Read more

- Flowers Class

£20.00
Read more

- Modelling Basics Class

£20.00
Read more

- Personal Business Workshop

£75.00
Read more

- Ruffles Class

£20.00
Read more

- Simple Painted Cake Class

£30.00
Read more

- Sparkles Cake Class

£30.00
Read more

- Sphere Cake Class

£25.00
Read more

- Triple Roses Class

£15.00
Read more

- Wafer Paper Flowers

£15.00
Read more

- Wired Flowers Class

£20.00
Read more

1-2-1 Cake Business Coaching

£245.00
Read more

Baking Guide

£9.50
Read more

Booking Form Template

£1.99
Read more

Buttercream Guide

£7.99
Read more

Cake Business - Photography

£9.99
Read more

Cake Business Beginner Guide

£19.50
Read more

Cake Portion Guide

£0.00
Read more

Chocoholics Cupcake Guide

£5.00
Read more

Cupcake Garden Online Class

£8.50
Read more

Fluffy Peony Tutorial

£5.00
Read more

Full Rose Tutorial

£5.00
Read more

Key Lime Cupcakes

£0.00
Read more

No Spread Cookie Recipe

£2.99
Read more

Quick Business Help

£0.00
Read more

Sticky Toffee Cake

£0.00
Read more

The Studio Tour Video

£0.00
Read more