Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Roses And Sparkles Class

Next date: Wednesday 16th September
£90.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Buttercream Skills Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 28th June
£85.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 1st July
£85.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Wednesday 5th August
£85.00
Read more
8 spaces left
Next date: Friday 11th September
£85.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Friday 5th June
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 15th July
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left
Next date: Friday 18th September
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 16th August
£215.00
Read more
10 spaces left

Decorated Drip Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 9th August
£75.00
Read more
7 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 12th August
£75.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Floral Wreath Cake Class

Next date: Friday 3rd July
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Novelty Party Cake Class

Next date: Friday 10th July
£80.00
Read more
9 spaces left