Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 15th August
£99.00
Read more
4 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 2nd September
£99.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Contemporary Square Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 27th September
£105.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 19th October
£105.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Square Cake Basics

Next date: Thursday 20th September
£80.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Monday 30th July
£215.00£195.009%
Read more
3 spaces left

5 Day Cake Masterclass

Next date: Monday 5th November
£250.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Buttercream Finish Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 11th September
£55.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Wednesday 25th July
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 5th August
£75.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Painted Meadow Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 19th September
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Ganache and lace class

Next date: Thursday 9th August
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Tuesday 23rd October
£65.00
Read more
9 spaces left