Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Ruffle And Rose Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 1st August
£99.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Exotic Flowers Class

Next date: Friday 4th August
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 13th August
£99.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Royal Icing Cookies Class

Next date: Wednesday 20th September
£85.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Wednesday 11th October
£50.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Monday 25th September
£99.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 30th July
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 20th October
£90.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Chalkboard Cake and Flowers Class

Next date: Friday 7th July
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Monday 18th September
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Modern Sugar Flowers - 2 Day Class

Next date: Wednesday 4th October
£150.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Friday 18th August
£99.00
Read more
2 spaces left