Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Royal Icing Christmas Cookies Class

Next date: Wednesday 11th December
£65.00£60.008%
Read more
1 spaces left

Christmas Baubles Cake Class

Next date: Saturday 7th December
£99.00£90.009%
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 8th December
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Ruffle Overload Class

Next date: Sunday 26th January
£80.00£70.0013%
Read more
7 spaces left

Wafer Paper Cake Class

Next date: Friday 14th February
£99.00£90.009%
Read more
8 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers

Next date: Sunday 1st March
£75.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Magnolia Drip Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 16th February
£99.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Royal Icing Cookies Class

Next date: Friday 21st February
£75.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Short And Sweet Roses Class

Next date: Tuesday 3rd March
£60.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Monday 2nd March
£60.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Wired Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Wednesday 4th March
£90.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Friday 13th March
£75.00
Read more
10 spaces left