Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Royal Icing Christmas Cookies Class

Next date: Thursday 14th December
£60.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Christmas Baubles Cake Class

Next date: Friday 8th December
£99.00
Read more
2 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 10th December
£99.00
Read more
4 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 21st December
£99.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Ruffle And Rose Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 12th October
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Royal Icing Cookies Class

Next date: Wednesday 20th September
£85.00£75.0012%
Read more
0 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Wednesday 11th October
£50.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Monday 25th September
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Friday 20th October
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Modern Sugar Flowers

Next date: Tuesday 9th January
£75.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 25th January
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left