Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Sparkles And Flowers Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 21st June
£235.00
Read more
4 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 12th August
£235.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 4th October
£235.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Ruffle And Rose Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 7th August
£99.00£90.009%
Read more
4 spaces left

Royal Icing Cookies Class

Next date: Wednesday 11th July
£75.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Short And Sweet Roses Class

Next date: Wednesday 13th June
£60.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Sunday 10th June
£50.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 19th August
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Wednesday 8th August
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Modern Sugar Flowers

Next date: Tuesday 12th June
£75.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wired Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 14th June
£99.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 25th October
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left