Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Private Tuition

Next date: Friday 1st June
£450.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 1st May
£215.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Vintage Mini Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 7th February
£99.00£90.009%
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 15th May
£99.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Owl and Bunting Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 4th April
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Sunday 28th January
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 20th April
£75.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Floral Crown Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 21st March
£60.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Heart Wreath Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 22nd February
£110.00£99.0010%
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 11th May
£110.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Novelty Party Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 20th February
£60.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Painted Meadow Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 20th March
£60.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Stencil Cake Class

Next date: Friday 23rd February
£99.00£90.009%
Read more
6 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Thursday 10th May
£50.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 25th February
£99.00
Read more
5 spaces left
Next date: Friday 27th April
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Friday 2nd March
£99.00£90.009%
Read more
6 spaces left

Vintage Lace Cupcake Class

Next date: Wednesday 6th June
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 14th March
£99.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Friday 16th March
£50.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 25th January
£99.00
Read more
5 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 13th May
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Chocolate Cupcake Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 27th February
£75.00£70.007%
Read more
6 spaces left