Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 24th June
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 29th June
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Private Tuition

Next date: Friday 1st June
£450.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 1st May
£215.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Monday 30th July
£215.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Vintage Mini Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 15th May
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Sunday 6th May
£75.00
Read more
1 spaces left
Next date: Friday 11th May
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 17th June
£75.00
Read more
6 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 28th June
£75.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Heart Wreath Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 19th June
£110.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Novelty Party Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 19th July
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Short And Sweet Roses Class

Next date: Wednesday 13th June
£60.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Stencil Cake Class

Next date: Monday 9th July
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Thursday 10th May
£50.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 10th June
£50.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 12th August
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Wednesday 8th August
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Vintage Lace Cupcake Class

Next date: Wednesday 6th June
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Wired Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 14th June
£99.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 13th May
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Chocolate Cupcake Masterclass

Next date: Friday 20th July
£75.00
Read more
7 spaces left