Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Christmas Cake Class

Next date: Monday 9th December
£60.00£40.0033%
Read more
2 spaces left

Christmas Baubles Cake Class - Evening

Next date: Thursday 12th December
£80.00£70.0013%
Read more
6 spaces left

Christmas Drip Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 15th December
£75.00£70.007%
Read more
5 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 18th December
£75.00£70.007%
Read more
1 spaces left

Easter Drip Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 9th April
£75.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Wednesday 15th January
£80.00
Read more
4 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 23rd February
£80.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 12th January
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 22nd January
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Unicorn And Rainbow Cake Class

Next date: Friday 17th January
£85.00£80.006%
Read more
9 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 9th February
£215.00£205.005%
Read more
7 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 19th April
£215.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Decorated Drip Cake Class

Next date: Friday 31st January
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Elegant Cake Table Masterclass

Next date: Monday 25th May
£250.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Floral Wreath Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 5th April
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Painted Meadow Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 18th March
£80.00
Read more
10 spaces left

Ganache and lace class

Next date: Friday 28th February
£85.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Christmas Cottage Cake Class

Next date: Friday 20th December
£90.00£80.0011%
Read more
3 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Wednesday 5th February
£65.00£55.0015%
Read more
9 spaces left