Our classes

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 10th April 2020 Cake Business BOOST 89 spaces left
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday 9th April 2020
Sorry full up
 
Thursday 9th April 2020
76 spaces left
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tuesday 14th April 2020
86 spaces left
 
Wednesday 15th April 2020
96 spaces left
 
 
Friday 17th April 2020
96 spaces left
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday 21st April 2020
96 spaces left
 
 
Thursday 23rd April 2020
98 spaces left
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Monday 27th April 2020
94 spaces left
 
 
 
Thursday 30th April 2020
80 spaces left
 
Thursday 30th April 2020
98 spaces left